What qualities or characteristics did you see in the people around you that you want to develop in yourself? Why? What new questions has your internship inspired
you to ask about our world? What has it made you wonder about? What are you
moved to go out and do or learn about on your own time?
Everyone in the office is EXTREMELY outgoing and helpful. Even if they are in the middle of something, they will drop it to help someone in need. They are also all really positive and funny. They play pranks on each other, and keep the overall atmosphere happy and fun. I would really like to be more outgoing in my life so I can help out others in need. I would really like to know the different amount of schooling it takes to get into each pay-grade. I want to go on my own time to visit different colleges and find out what I really love and want to do.



Leave a Reply.

    About Me:

    Oh hey, I'm a high school student interning at a business solution firm; so I have to drink coffee and wear ties.

    "Comment on my blog and I'll leave a comment on yours."

    Archives

    June 2013
    May 2013
    April 2013
    March 2013

    Categories

    All