How did you make a meaningful contribution to your workplace? How was your work significant or meaningful to the world beyond school and your specific internship site?
My contribution to the workplace was a series of guides that show how to do certain tasks I did during my time here. These guides can be kept by HOA for any new members to read and that new employee will be able to easily accomplish these tasks. My work included multiple things: Talking to clients, writing violation reports, and creating tutorials. By doing these things, I was able to actually influence people in the outside world, by helping the



Leave a Reply.

    About Me:

    Oh hey, I'm a high school student interning at a business solution firm; so I have to drink coffee and wear ties.

    "Comment on my blog and I'll leave a comment on yours."

    Archives

    June 2013
    May 2013
    April 2013
    March 2013

    Categories

    All