What kinds of things at your internship can you relate to your school
life?
So I am on my 4th day of internship and things are pretty chill. I have become
friends with basically everyone in the office, and the dog and I are like best
friends in the whole world. There have been a few things I've gone through that
can relate to school. The first being communication with my fellow employees.
Since we go through a BUNCH of paperwork each day, I have to communicate with
other people so that we don't lose stuff and mess things up. Secondly,
organization is key. High Tech has always taught me to be organized in my work
and papers, and I can kind of see that paying off with my current levels of
organization at my internship. So far so good, only 2 weeks left from here on
out.
5/30/2013 05:52:57 am

Sounds really fun and interesting, I liked the part about the cat. Good job.

Reply
Ark Mora
5/30/2013 07:15:36 am

It much be awesome to work in a homelike setting and have some office animals to keep you company. Seems like you're going to do great!

Reply
Mariah Parvizi
5/30/2013 03:43:50 pm

Wow, I wish my place had a cat!

Reply
Thomas Boudreau
5/31/2013 03:51:26 pm

THE CAT IS A SPY!

Reply
Joseph Heo
6/3/2013 01:45:29 pm

What are some scenarios that require communication in the office?

Reply
Allen
6/5/2013 02:56:28 am

What kind of paperwork have you been doing?

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    About Me:

    Oh hey, I'm a high school student interning at a business solution firm; so I have to drink coffee and wear ties.

    "Comment on my blog and I'll leave a comment on yours."

    Archives

    June 2013
    May 2013
    April 2013
    March 2013

    Categories

    All