What questions do you have about your internship?
How many properties do you employ at the moment? Answer: 26 
How long has this company been together? Answer: 6 years

Has anything funny/crazy happened?
It was a quiet and slow Friday afternoon. Everyone was getting ready to leave for the day, and then someone screamed. Apparently, a snake had gotten into the office and was wreaking havoc throughout the building. While everyone was yelling and running around; I sat in my chair watching this circus unfold as I laughed at the whole situation for about 10 minutes. It was a pretty awesome way to end the week.

What new skills have you developed?
I have gotten a lot more organized over the past week with my paperwork. I have
also mastered the use of 3 programs that I have been using to mail out letters
and fill in spreadsheets for the company. I have had to mail out about 30
letters so far, so my ability to stamp and write addresses has greatly improved.
Kevin Belew
5/28/2013 11:22:16 am

What kind of letters have you been sending out?

Reply
allen
5/28/2013 01:56:29 pm

What are the properties?

Reply
Michael
5/29/2013 03:32:23 am

What kind of jobs are you doing at your internship?

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    About Me:

    Oh hey, I'm a high school student interning at a business solution firm; so I have to drink coffee and wear ties.

    "Comment on my blog and I'll leave a comment on yours."

    Archives

    June 2013
    May 2013
    April 2013
    March 2013

    Categories

    All