How has this experience (the internship) made you consider your college path
that will ultimately lead to your career?

I actually didn't go into this project wanting to go to an HOA so this entire thing was pretty surprising and unexpected. I wanted to go to an engineering firm but I had a blast here at HOA Business Solutions. Although this isn't the career choice I want for myself, my mentor, Donna told me that this is a perfect example of motivation for me to do something I love. I never really thought about my situation that way, so this internship backs up my strive to do really well in high school and college. I definitely have learned about hard work and putting in 8 hours a day, and through that I really want to do something I love; like engineering. 



Leave a Reply.

    About Me:

    Oh hey, I'm a high school student interning at a business solution firm; so I have to drink coffee and wear ties.

    "Comment on my blog and I'll leave a comment on yours."

    Archives

    June 2013
    May 2013
    April 2013
    March 2013

    Categories

    All